Natural World

So my husband came up to me a few weeks ago and was describing his day at work. Apparently he was suing some of my lotion bars at work and a few of the “ladies” at work asked him about it. He told them my wife makes it. Now, he wants me to ready up a list of items I make. The list was really boring as I have no names or titles for my stuff as it is mostly a hobby with no real interest in making it into ¬†business. Especially because the natural world is already DIY exploding.

So I made my list but would love some ideas on titles for my stuff?

Help a girl out please?

Jenessicaleigh naturals

Leave a Reply

